Board   |    Contact   |    Location 



The Mission of the Oregon Society of Artists is to promote the visual arts in the diverse communities of our region, with educational and exhibition opportunities for artists at all levels of accomplishment.

Read our history.


2020 OSA Board of Directors:


Judy Matarazzo

Vice President:
Gail Joseph

Recording Secretary:
Nancy Tanner

Steve Kleier

Bill Bailey
Robin Becic
Anji Grainger
Sharon Hansen
Mary Holt
Aquilla Hussain
Ken Lundgren
Karen O'Kasey
Bettsy Preble
Carol Stepick
Randall Vemer

OSA Staff:
Nancy Truszkowski, Executive Director
Kristine Baggett, Development Director
Emily Fox, Education and Programs Manager
Chloe Friedlein, Administrative Support
Kathy Monje, Bookkeeper




2185 S.W. Park Place
Portland, Oregon 97205

View on Google Maps